Under Culture was formed in 2013 with an eye towards creating modern American hardrock music. Our rebellious sound is written from the core and spoken from the gut.

Kicking your ass, Under Culture is comprised of:


John Charles Raffa:  lead vocals

Jon Popin:  lead guitar

Wendell Ypil:  rhythm guitar, keyboards

Andres Marin:  percussion

Junio Rodrigues:  Bass Guitar